I Was Here (Beyoncè) testo-video ufficiale

four.jpg

I Was Here è il nuovo singolo di Beyoncè, estratto dall’ultima fatica discofrafica intitolata 4.

E’ uscito il video ufficiale di questa canzone diretto da Sophie Muller che possiamo vedere dopo il salto.

Intanto l’artista sta per tornare con un nuovo album, sul quale al momento non si conosce nulla.

DOpo il salto è disponibile anche il testo in inglese.

Video Ufficiale I Was Here – Beyoncè


Testo I Was Here (Lingua Originale)

I wanna leave my footprints on the sands of time
Know there was something that, something that
I left behind
When I leave this world, I’ll leave no regrets
Leave something to remember
So they won’t forget

I was here…
I lived, I loved
I was here…
I did, I’ve done, everything that I wanted
And it was more than I thought it would be
I will leave my mark, soul, everyone will know
I was here…

I wanna say I lived each day, until I died
You know that I, been something in, somebody’s life
The hearts I have touched, will be the proof that I leave
That I made a difference, and this world will see

I was here…
I lived, I loved
I was here…
I did, I’ve done, everything that I wanted
And it was more than I thought it would be
Beyonce I Was Here lyrics found on

I will leave my mark, soul, everyone will know
I was here…

I was here…
I lived, I loved
I was here…
I did, I’ve done, everything that I wanted
And it was more than I thought it would be
I will leave my mark, soul, everyone will know
I was here…

I just want them to know
That I gave my all, did my best
Brought someone to hapiness
Let this world live better just because…

I was here…

I was here…
I lived, I loved
I was here…
I did, I’ve done, everything that I wanted
And it was more than I thought it would be
I will leave my mark, soul, everyone will know
I was here.

I Was Here (Beyoncè) testo-video ufficialeultima modifica: 2012-08-19T09:49:15+02:00da alfonsoclaps