Back Home (Edward Maya): testo-video

Edward-Maya-violet-light-Back-Home.jpg

Back Home, è il titolo del nuovo singolo del musicista, disc jockey e produttore discografico Eduard Marian Ilie in arte Edward Maya.

Canzone molto orecchiabile, che vede la collaborazione di Violet Light.

Quì di seguito, trovi il video-cover per ascoltare l’inedito.

E’ disponibile anche il relativo testo.

Video Back Home – Edward Maya featuring Violet Light


Testo Back Home

I wanna make you happy, this is my desire
i wanna make you feel like fire
i want you day and night
every day of my life
i wanna make you happy, this is my desire
you’re the one who takes me higher
i want you day and night
every day of my life
feeling inside so close to you
in your eyes i felt so good
realize i’m loving you
i need you just a little bit inside
try to fly just a little bit tonight
i need you just a little bit inside
love is hard to try

i wanna make you happy this is my desire
i wanna make you feel like fire
i want you night and day, everyday all my life
i wanna make you happy, this is my desire
you’re the one who takes me higher
feeling inside so close to you
in your eyes i felt so good
realize i’m loving you
i need you just a little bit inside
try to fly just a little bit tonight
i need you just a little bit inside
love is hard to find

Back Home (Edward Maya): testo-videoultima modifica: 2012-01-23T12:00:48+01:00da alfonsoclaps