Schizophrenic Playboys (Cranberries): testo-video

Roses.jpg

Schizophrenic Playboys, è una nuova canzone dei The Cranberries, rock band irlandese.

L’inedito è tratto dal nuovo album intitolato “Roses“, in vendita dal 27 febbraio 2012.

Dopo il salto, trovi il testo in inglese ed il video-cover tramite il quale puoi ascoltare questo nuovissimo brano.

Video Schizophrenic Playboys – The Cranberries


Testo Schizophrenic Playboys

Lalalala, lalala

She meticulously curls her hair,
her hair, her hair, her long blond hair
Applies mascara with the greatest care,
with care, with care, the utmost care

She puts on lipstick that is scarlet red,
she’s already fairly off her head
Fishnet stockings and a bottle of wine,
she’s fine, she’s fine, she thinks she’s fine

Girls, you better watch out,
schizophrenic playboys
Cannot have your bed toys, lararara
Girls, you better watch out,
schizophrenic playboys
Cannot have your bed toys, lararara

(out, out, out, out, out)

Baby baby will you come with me,
with me, with me, please come with me
I’ll take you places that you’d rather be,
to be, to be, to come with me

Driving faster now in his car,
now she knows that she has gone too far
In the morning she is in his bed,
his bed, his bed, her eyes are red

Girls, you better watch out,
schizophrenic playboys
Cannot have your bed toys, lararara
Girls, you better watch out,
schizophrenic playboys
Cannot have your bed toys, lararara

(out, out, out, out, out, out, out, out, out)
I’m in, I’m out, I’m out, I’m in, I’m out, I’m out

Boys you better watch out,
schizophrenic playgirls
Cannot have of your bed pearls, lararara
Girls, you better watch out,
schizophrenic playboys
Cannot have your bed toys, lararara

Lalalala, lalalala, lalalala

Schizophrenic Playboys (Cranberries): testo-videoultima modifica: 2012-02-27T09:34:51+01:00da alfonsoclaps