On The Run (Michelle Williams): testo-traduzione-video

michelle-williams-on-the-run-cover.jpg

On The Run, è il titolo del nuovo singolo di Tenitra Michelle Williams meglio conosciuta come Michelle Williams, attrice, cantante e cantautrice statunitense.

Questo brano, è frutto della collaborazione con gli Electric Giant Beatz, e sarà rilasciato in Gran Bretagna a partire dal 27 novembre 2011.

Non è chiaro se quest’inedito farà parte della tracklist del suo nuovo album.

Dopo il salto, trovi l’anteprima ed il testo. Quando sarà possibile inseriremo l’audio completo.

Video On The Run – Michelle Williams


Testo On The Run (Lingua Originale)

emember how it used to be
The greatest time for you and me
It seems so long ago
What have I done
We had our life, we had a dream
No care at all, a perfect scene
Why did it have to end
Who pays the price
Our story ended at a moment she came along
My heart was ripped in two and thrown right on the ground

[Chorus]
I’m on the run
What have a done
I hardly know my name
Or where I’m from
I’m on the run
No matter where
Will you stay by my side
Or don’t you care

[Verse 2]
It feels like it was yesterday
You thought it was your time to pay
But didn’t understand where this could end
I was so hurt It ate me up
Got on a rage, I couldn’t stop

No man would understand what I went through
The story ended at the pace you saw her first
Her life was ripped in two and thrown right on the ground

[Chorus]
I’m on the run
What have a done
I hardly know my name
Or where I’m from
I’m on the run
No matter where
Will you stay by my side
Or don’t you care

Endlessly dreaming, my heart floats away
I think I’m fine, but I couldn’t say
Is it illusion or is this the truth
Did I just lose it or am I still with you

[Chorus]
I’m on the run
What have a done
I hardly know my name
Or where I’m from
I’m on the run
No matter where
Will you stay by my side
Or don’t you care


Traduzione On The Run

al momento non disponibile

On The Run (Michelle Williams): testo-traduzione-videoultima modifica: 2011-11-07T09:47:59+01:00da alfonsoclaps