Dancing in my head (Avicii-Eric Turner): testo-video ufficiale Tom Hangs Remix

eric-turner-avicii-dancing-in-my-head-tom-hangs-remix.jpg

Dancing in my head è una canzone dance del cantante statunitense Eric Turner con la collaborazione di Avicii deejay svedese che ultimamente sta facendo parlare di se.

Dopo il salto, possiamo vedere il video ufficiale di questo brano (Tom Hangs Remix), che devo dire mi è piaciuto non poco.

Disponibile anche il testo in inglese.

Video Ufficiale Dancing in my head – Eric Turner feat. Avicii


Testo Dancing in my head (Lingua Originale)

Sugar caught me by surprise
Saying something in her eyes
Feels like I just kissed the curse
Met a girl and there ain’t no words
Down the sunset up the lights
Eh people it ain’t right
I couldn’t reach her anymore
Why people didn’t I let her know?

Chorus:

Open doors, materialized
Disappear before my eyes
I felt like I been dealt the worst hand
I do believe I have been cursed
Down the sunset, up the lights
Eh people, it ain’t right
I couldn’t reach her anymore
Why people didn’t, I let her know?

Chorus:

That girl I shouldn’t have let her go
She’s still dancing in my head
x2
Oh yeah baby, keep on dancing, keep on dancing
She’s still dancing in my head
Oh yeah sugar, keep dancing, keep dancing
She’s still dancing in my head
x2
She’s still dancing now

Dancing in my head (Avicii-Eric Turner): testo-video ufficiale Tom Hangs Remixultima modifica: 2012-10-15T09:56:00+02:00da alfonsoclaps