Watch the corners (Dinosaur Jr.) testo-video ufficiale

i-bet-on-sky.jpg

Watch the corners, è il titolo del nuovo singolo dei Dinosaur Jr., rock band statunitense.

L’inedito è il primo estratto dal nuovo prodotto discografico che si intitola I Bet on Sky, che vedrà la luce il 17 settembre 2012.

Dopo il salto oltre al testo in inglese, è possibile visionare il video ufficiale uscito qualche giorno fa.

Video Ufficiale Watch the corners – Dinosaur Jr.


Testo Watch the corners (Lingua Originale)

Every morning came
I don’t like that you can hide in
We expect the same
but I’ve no one to confide in
and I want you to be with us
and in time there’s no forgiveness
and the plan was set in stone long ago
there’s never not a time not to know

Can I run, but you’ll be there
disappear it’s never fair
it’s like a stare
when I call to tell you no
every action going slow
can I whisper all alone
can I find it far from home
there’s a time to make you move
all at once the time flew

Every morning came
I don’t like that you can hide in
we expect the same
but I’ve no one to confide in
And I want you to be with us
and in time there’s no forgiveness
and the plan was set in stone long ago
there’s never not a time not to know

Can I run, but you’ll be there
disappear it’s never fair
it’s like a stare
when I call to tell you no
every action going slow
can I whisper all alone
can I find it far from home
there’s a time will make you move
All at once the time flew

Hey me watch the corners,
watch me ‘cause I know what you done
hey me don’t you know
watch me ‘cause I’m all alone

Watch the corners (Dinosaur Jr.) testo-video ufficialeultima modifica: 2012-08-28T09:53:09+02:00da alfonsoclaps