Jaden Smith “Pumped Up Kicks (Like Me)” testo-Video Ufficiale

jaden-smith.jpg

Pumped Up Kicks (Like Me) è un nuovo singolo di Jaden Smith.

Qualche giorno fa, è uscito il video ufficiale che vede Jaden con gli amici mentre alcune ragazze guardano le loro mosse tra skateboard e bici. Si uniranno successivamente per eseguire un ballo di gruppo.

Troviamo la clip dopo il salto insieme al testo completo.

Video Ufficiale Pumped Up Kicks (Like Me) – Jaden Smith


Testo Pumped Up Kicks (Like Me)

Uh, Yo, Aye
Spit fire can’t jog me here
Hear my spit fires knock the street (Yo)
Tik tak can’t stomp my feet
Here Real G Rock the beat (Uh)

Had a fun time last night (Eh)
Got girls here that’s right (Uh)
Couldn’t shield if you act right (Uh)
Fell asleep I’m a half high (Yea)

Got school but we coolin’ (Aye)
Let the cool kids do this (Uh)
And the flows be too sick (Eh)
So cool you droolin’

Yup, yup, yup I does it
This my CD right here I run it
Pass me a deck quick quick pop shuvit
Girls be sayin’ they don’t wanna
Matter was it
Cuz

Everybody want kicks like me
Everybody want chicks like me
Everybody want flicks like me
Everybody tryna get like me
(x2)

Wanna know where to find me
Find the place where the most
Skateboards scraped concerte
Well my G’s behind me (Yeah)
We ain’t afraid of none of the zombies

Want peace and Ghandi
Up all night never seen people
Call me a zombie Yike
Bringhing it way back before
Got the cruise with my dad
Playing tracks on the Maybach

Now I’m King of The MisfitS
So I’m a G Moise King of The Kickflips (Dope)
And it must bet he raps of spit
To get invited to these parties
Where all of these hot actresses

Yo I ain’t even mad at this, but
I’ll probably get some crap for this
From my parents and my sis and
The people I be acting with
But it’s cool, I’mma act a trip
Cuz

Everybody want kicks like me
Everybody want chicks like me
Everybody want flicks like me
Everybody tryna get like me
(x2)

People say be safe and I hate that
So I go skate live with no pads
Ha Ha rebel
Yea we skate hard, better get up
On our level

If you can’t hen there’s no problem
If you want decks here we got ‘em
Lookin’ up like there’s no bottom
Sittin’ flows hotter than lava

New York meet ends with Hover?
Then go to Nobu with Shaka?
These girls are thinkin’ I’m older
Then break it to ‘em and shock ‘em

Told you I was the realest
Swag bustin’ though ceilings
And oh told me they killas
So what did I do? I killed it!
Cuz

Everybody want kicks like me
Everybody want chicks like me
Everybody want flicks like me
Everybody tryna get like me
(x4)

Jaden Smith “Pumped Up Kicks (Like Me)” testo-Video Ufficialeultima modifica: 2012-08-10T09:21:39+02:00da alfonsoclaps