Sexy To Me (JoJo): testo-video

JoJo-Sexy-To-Me.jpg

Sexy To Me, è il titolo del nuovo singolo di JoJo, pseudonimo di Joanna Noëlle Blagden Levesque, cantante ed attrice americana.

Il brano è stato rilasciato ieri su iTunes, ed è davvero molto orecchiabile.

L’inedito farà anche parte del suo nuovo prodotto discografico, il terzo in studio, che si intitolerà Jumping Trains, ma cui data di rilascio, non è ancora stata comunicata, ma molto dipenderà da come andrà questo nuovo singolo che puoi ascoltare tramite il video-cover che trovi dopo il salto insieme al relativo testo.

Video Sexy To Me – JoJo


Testo Sexy To Me

Mind, check

Body, check

My sensuality, check

Car keys and my paycheck, now I’m ready

Danger

See ya keep looking over

And you might be Casanova

Hey, what’s that mixed with ya soda

Ya talking to me like I kno-kno-know ya

You must be buzzin

Tryina get my mclovin

But ya not as cute as ya cousin

So end of discussion

And the beat came on, the ground just shook

And it feels so good, it feels so good

No matter what you think, it’s understood

Get it, got it, good

Your anatomy, you read that book

And it feels so good, it feels so good

A little chemistry is all it took

Now ya get it, got it, good

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

Feel it burning hotter than 100 degrees (oh yeah)

We gon rock the party like we up in Ibiza (yeah)

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

Girls! Meet me at the red like

Come looking like a dime

We aint got a lot of time

Boys! Boys in ya skinny jeans

Good will hunting, I know where ya wanna be

Girls! Glow like a light bright

Roll like a white stripe

Baby this is your night

Boys! Whats up in ya backpack

You can gimme some-a-dat

Now go, run it back

Wanna get down, well ok-k

I’ll be in the booth with Jim beans

Smashing Madonna and green day

Get a little “he-hee!” like mj

Cuz the beat came on

The ground just shook

And it feels so good, it feels so good

No matter what you think, it’s understood

Get it, got it, good

Your anatomy, you read that book

And it feels so good, it feels so good

A little chemistry is all it took

Till ya get it, got it, good

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

Feel it burning hotter than 100 degrees (oh yeah)

We gon rock the party like we up in Ibiza (yeah)

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

Girls! Meet me at the red like

Come looking like a dime

We aint got a lot of time

Boys! Boys in ya skinny jeans

Good will hunting, I know where ya wanna be

Girls! Glow like a light bright

Roll like a white stripe

Baby this is your night

Boys! what’s up in ya backpack

You can gimme some-a-dat

Now go, run it back

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

Feel it burning hotter than 100 degrees (oh yeah)

We gon rock the party like we up in Ibiza (yeah)

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah)

Feel it burning hotter than 100 degrees (oh yeah)

We gon rock the party like we up in Ibiza (yeah)

I don’t need nobody cause I’m sexy to me (oh yeah).

Sexy To Me (JoJo): testo-videoultima modifica: 2012-02-29T09:57:39+01:00da alfonsoclaps