Home Again (Michael Kiwanuka): testo-video

MICHAEL-KIWANUKA-HOME-AGAIN.jpg

Home Again, è il nuovo singolo del cantante britannico Michael Kiwanuka.

Quest’inedito, fa anche parte del disco di debutto omonimo, la cui data di rilascio è prevista per il 12 marzo 2012.

Un brano molto interessante, che puoi ascoltare tramite il video ufficiale che trovi dopo il salto.

Disponibile anche il relativo testo.

Video Ufficiale Home Again – Michael Kiwanuka


Testo Home Again

Home again
Home again
One day I know
I’ll feel home again
Born again
Born again
One day I know
I’ll feel strong again

I left my head
Many times I’ve been told
All this talk will make you old
So I close my eyes
Look behind
Moving on, moving on
So I close my eyes
Look behind
Moving on

Lost again
Lost again
One day I know
I’ll pass for… again
Smile again
Smile again
One day I hope
To make you smile again
I won’t…
Many times I’ve been told
So I close my eyes
Look behind
Moving on, moving on
So I close my eyes
And the tears will clear
That I feel no fear
Then I’d feel no way
My paths…

Home again
Home again
One day I know
I’ll feel home again
Home again
Home again
One day I know
I’ll feel strong again

I left my head

Many times I’ve been told
All this talk will make you old
So I close my eyes
Look behind
Moving on, moving on
So I close my eyes
Look behind
Moving on

Home Again (Michael Kiwanuka): testo-videoultima modifica: 2012-02-28T12:39:49+01:00da alfonsoclaps