Cannonball (Little Mix): testo-video ufficiale

littlemix-cannonball-cover.jpg

Cannonball, è il titolo del nuovo singolo delle Little Mix, note in precedenza come Rhythmix, gruppo musicale femminile composto da Jade Thirlwall, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Perrie Edwards e Jesy Nelson. Queste belle ragazze, hanno vinto l’ottava serie di X Factor UK.

Questa canzone molto adatta alle feste, sta riscuotendo grandissimo successo in Gran Bretagna, balzando al primo posto nella classifica dei singoli.

Da poche ore, è stato rilasciato il video ufficiale che puoi vedere dopo il salto.

Disponibile anche il relativo testo.

Video Ufficiale Cannonball – Little Mix


Testo Cannonball (Lingua Originale)

[Little Mix]
Still a little bit of your taste in my mouth
Still a little bit of you laced with my doubt
It’s still a little hard to say what’s going on

Still a little bit of your ghost, your witness
Still a little bit of your face I haven’t kissed
You step a little closer each day
That I can´t say what´s going on

Stones taught me to fly
Love taught me to lie
Life taught me to die
So it’s not hard to fall
When you’ve flown like a cannonball

Still a little bit of your song in my ear
Still a little bit of your words I long to hear
You step a little closer to me
So close, I can´t see what´s going on

Stones taught me to fly
Love taught me to lie
So, come on courage, teach me to be shy
Cause its not hard to fall when you know that you just dont know.

Stones taught me to fly
Love taught me to lie
So come on courage, teach me to be shy
Cause its not hard to fall,
When you’ve flown like a cannonball

Stones, taught me to fly
Love, taught me to lie
Courage, teach me to be shy
Cause its not hard to fall
When you don’t want to know
And its not hard to fall
When you don’t want to lose
Yeah, its not hard to fall
When you’ve flown like a cannonball

Cannonball (Little Mix): testo-video ufficialeultima modifica: 2011-12-21T12:55:00+01:00da alfonsoclaps