Tomorrow Never Dies (Nicole Scherzinger): traduzione-testo-video

Killer_Love.jpg

Tomorrow Never Dies, è il titolo di un nuovo brano di Nicole Scherzinger, cantante statunitense.

Anche questa canzone, farà parte della tracklist della riepubblicazione di “Killer Love”, disco che uscirà il prossimo 6 dicembre. Al suo interno, troveremo 3 inediti: “Try With Me“, “Trust Me I Lie” e questo brano.

Dopo il salto, trovi l’anteprima di questa nuovissima canzone. Prossimamente aggiungeremo quella completa ed i testi.

Video Tomorrow Never Dies – Nicole Scherzinger


Testo Tomorrow Never Dies (Lingua Originale)

[Nicole Scherzinger]
I can feel your heartbeat under your black, black leather (black, black leather)
In your gateway call, boy take me away forever (away forever)
Might be rolling the dice
Yes, i’m making you mine
But i’m thinking it’s now or never
Be my rebel star
And i’ll sing you the sweet love letter

So how does it feel to be the one, one I’m touching
I like how it feels to be the one touching you
And how does it feel to be the one, one I’m loving
I like how it feels to be the one loving you

Let’s live every moment like we own it
Now forever we’re own our side
Now it doesn’t matter, where we going
Cause tomorrow never dies

So how does it feel to be the one, one I’m loving
I like how it feels to be the one loving you

Let’s live every moment like we own it
Cause tomorrow never dies

I can hear a song in every word you’re saying
Kissing you in the dark, the rest of the world is fading

So how does it feel to be the one, one I’m touching

I like how it feels to be the one touching you
And how does it feel to be the one, one I’m loving
I like how it feels to be the one loving you

Let’s live every moment like we own it
Now forever we’re own our side
Now it doesn’t matter, where we going
Cause tomorrow never dies

So how does it feel to be the one, one I’m loving
I like how it feels to be the one loving you

Take my hand and baby we’ll go
Wherever you want to go, you know i’m ready
Step away into the shadows
They’ll never find us, I know, I know

Let’s live every moment like we own it
Now forever we’re own our side
Now it doesn’t matter, where we going

So how does it feel to be the one, one I’m loving
I like how it feels to be the one loving you
Cause tomorrow never dies

Let’s live every moment like we own it
Cause tomorrow never dies

So baby let’s hold on to forever
Cause tomorrow never dies


Traduzione Tomorrow Never Dies

[Nicole Scherzinger]
Ma io sto pensando ora o mai più
Il mio … di fermarsi e cantare è la lettera d’amore.
Così come ci si sente ad essere quello, quello che sto toccando
Mi piace come ci si sente ad essere quello toccarti
E come ci si sente ad essere uno, uno mi piace

Mi piace come ci si sente ad essere quella di amarti.

Facciamo vivere ogni momento come se fossimo …

Tomorrow Never Dies (Nicole Scherzinger): traduzione-testo-videoultima modifica: 2011-11-02T10:23:00+01:00da alfonsoclaps