I Just Wanna Fuck (David Guetta ft. Timbaland-Dev): traduzione-testo-video

Nothing-but-the-beat.jpgI Just Wanna Fuck, è una nuova canzone del produttore e dj francese David Guetta.

Anche questo brano, è estratto dalla sua nuova opera discografica intitolata “Noting but the Beat”, in vendita dal 26 agosto.

La canzone, viene cantata da Timbaland e Dev.

Dopo il salto, trovi il video per ascoltare questo nuovo pezzo.

Subito dopo, puoi consultare il testo in inglese e quello tradotto in italiano.

Video I Just Wanna Fuck – David Guetta features Timbaland & Dev


Testo I Just Wanna Fuck (Lingua Originale)

I’m in the club, say put your glasses up
It’s electronic backup on the track like wassup
Girl you know what I want, keep leaning to the front
And we be doing shows all around the globe, stunt
I get that party crashing, I take that money cashing
And even though she doesn’t go I’m a get that girl to flashing
I’m bout to take it back, and post it on my mac
Yeah we could make a movie all the other stuff to…
That’s a rap, that’s a rap, that’s a rap…

Oh, she’s an all star, and I’m a show you
Yeah we speed up that car like we supposed to
And when we getting there, we gotta post to
We take a picture with a friend say she adores you
And she be jumping around, yeah we got that funky sound
Gotta take that last cup, that last cup, that last cup down
http://www.elyricsworld.com/i_just_wanna_fuck_lyrics_david_guetta.html
Baby touch your roof, everything you want just do
Make a wish I’ll make it through, wanna drink girl I get 2
Girl I get 2, girl I get 2, girl I get 2, girl I get 2, girl I get 2.


Traduzione I Just Wanna Fuck

Ancora non disponibile

I Just Wanna Fuck (David Guetta ft. Timbaland-Dev): traduzione-testo-videoultima modifica: 2011-08-29T11:28:31+02:00da alfonsoclaps