Shooting The Moon (Mona): testo-traduzione-video

mona.jpgShooting The Moon, è un nuovo singolo dei Mona, rock band nata a Nashville.

Questo brano, sarà incluso nell’album d’esordio omonimo, che uscirà a settembre negli States.

Ecco il video ufficiale ed il testo in inglese e tradotto in italiano.

Video Shooting The Moon – Mona


Testo Shooting The Moon (Lingua Originale)

You’re wide eyed looking for excuse

I got a bloodline looking for the root

Here you go now the choice is choose

Oh no man

You got something to lose

Acting funny like you have seen it all

You got a crown and I’m gonna knock it off

King of the castle

it’s gonna fall fast though

Oh no man

I got something to prove

I am, I am, I am

Shooting the moon

(x4)

I could write a line and you mimic me

What the same thing stealing my identity

You like what I say

You like what you see

Oh no man you got something to lose

I can see this is headed for a brawl

You can copy cat but you ain’t cat at all

I’m pulling the triggers and I’m gunning for it all

Oh no man I got something to prove

I am, I am, I am

Shooting the moon

(x4)

All that you tried to hide

All that you bury inside

Will get you back, so watch your back

It’ll get your back, man watch your back

All that you tried to deny

All of your velvet tongued lies

Will get you back, so watch your back,

it’s coming soon.

I am, I am, I am

Shooting the moon

(x4)

You gotta go man the writings on the wall

Trip into the room like you’re headed for a fall

I ain’t answering cos you didn’t call

I’m pushing back cos my backs against the wall

The sun’s setting it’s the rising of the moon

You better pull the trigger, better pull it soon

You better pull the trigger baby, just shoot

You better pull the trigger baby, just shoot! 


Traduzione Shooting The Moon

non ancora disponibile

se la conosci

puoi postarla tramite commento

Shooting The Moon (Mona): testo-traduzione-videoultima modifica: 2011-06-23T10:18:00+02:00da alfonsoclaps