Dear Darlin (Olly Murs) testo-traduzione-video ufficiale

Olly-Murs-Dear-Darlin-copertina-singolo.jpg

Dear Darlin è il titolo del nuovo singolo di Olly Murs, cantautore britannico ex leader di X Factor UK.

L’inedito è il terzo estratto dall’ultimo album Right Place Right Time. La release date ufficiale è fissata al 2 giugno tuttavia da poche ore è possibile vedere il video ufficiale che troviamo dopo il salto insieme al testo in inglese e la relativa traduzione in italiano.

Video ufficiale Dear Darlin – Olly Murs


Testo Dear Darlin (Lingua Originale)

Dear Darlin’, please excuse my writing.
I can’t stop my hands from shaking cos I’m cold and alone tonight.
I miss you and nothing hurts like know you.
And no one understands what we went through.
It was short. It was sweet. We tried.

And if my words break through the wall and meet you at your door, all I
Could say is:
“Girl, I mean them all.”

Dear Darlin’, please excuse my writing.
I can’t stop my hands from shaking cos I’m cold and alone tonight.
I miss you and nothing hurts like know you.
And no one understands what we went through.
It was short. It was sweet.
We tried.

We tried.

Been thinking about the ball we dreamt.
Feeling like the sofa was sinking.
I was warm in the hope of your eyes.

So if my words break through the wall to meet you at your door, all I could
Say is:
“Girl, I mean them all.”

Dear Darlin’, please excuse my writing.
I can’t stop my hands from shaking cos I’m cold and alone tonight.
I miss you and nothing hurts like know you.
And no one understands what we went through.
It was short. It was sweet. We tried.

Oh I concur. These arms are yours to hold.

And I miss you and nothing hurts like know you.
And no one understands what we went through.
It was short. It was sweet. We tried. We tried


Traduzione Dear Darlin


Dear Darlin (Olly Murs) testo-traduzione-video ufficialeultima modifica: 2013-05-13T15:46:00+02:00da alfonsoclaps