Above The Law (Hardcore Superstar) testo-video ufficiale

hardcore_superstar_above_the_law_cover.jpg

Above The Law, è il titolo del nuovo singolo degli Hardcore Superstar, band heavy metal svedese.

L’inedito, anticipa l’uscita del nuovo album C’mon Take On Me, che vedrà la luce l’1 marzo 2013.

Dopo il salto, possiamo leggere il testo e vedere il video ufficiale di questa canzone.

Video ufficiale Above The Law – Hardcore Superstar


Testo Above The Law (Lingua Originale)

My dad was a good man

He wanted it all

But no one ever told him

You can’t break the law

Only wanted to please me and my mom

Did not mean to hurt or harm no one

And it goes on and on

It ain’t no fun

The road becomes my only home

But the chase will always be far too fun

Like my dad i’m on the run

I Don’t Care At All

Above The Law

Like My Dad I’m A Thief

I Take What I Want

Don’t Care At All

FUCK The Law

I Don’t Care Who You Are

I Get What I Want

I Take What I Want

My hero he is

Forget about mom

The only thing i need right now

The warmth of a gun

Only Wanted To Please Me And My Mom

I Guess He Did Not Mean To Hurt No one

And It Goes On And On

It Ain’t No Fun

Above The Law (Hardcore Superstar) testo-video ufficialeultima modifica: 2013-02-23T12:36:45+01:00da alfonsoclaps